Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
James M. Lee, Jr., MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

James M. Lee, Jr., MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in West Orange, NJ & Bayonne, NJ

4.77/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Dr. James M. Lee, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Lee, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clyde W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great service, in and out
Shana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My visit was really good Dr Lee and his staff are always very pleasant and informative
Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great office and and all details of your injury are fully explained. The on hand gear they have is also a huge plus.
Bridget W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Wonderful experience! Office staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Lee took time to explain and asked if we had questions. Not rushed. Definitely recommend him!
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I am a new patient and I felt comfortable and at ease the entire visit. He explained everything well. He listened to me. Very happy.
Chantel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I was seen quickly and my needs were met. Booking online was easy as well.
Shelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
The Dr on staff today was very informative and understanding
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
I'm very happy with Dr Lee medical services. He is a very caring person and excellent surgeon. My surgery went very well and he is very professional.
Dorothea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Thank you
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Lee is personable and knew his stuff. Diagnosed me within minutes, and didn’t push any unnecessary procedures. Office staff was friendly, as well.
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Courtesy of employees and Dr and promptness
Tawanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Lee is very nice and patient with me and tentative, awesome
LaFrances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr James Lee Jr...Is always professional and compassionate.
Dorsena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
I enjoyed my visit With Dr. Lee, service was excellent with a personal touch. I would recommend him to others.
Tawana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Since I first met Dr Lee He Has Allowed Me to have faith Back in physicians again He Is a Wonderful Dr .
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. James Lee, jr is an orthopedic GOD to be such a young man. Any, & every visit to his office is always a pleasant and professional one. From Dr. Lee,Jr, to his staff, everything is very accommodating and refreshing. His work is outstanding and speaks for itself...
Toni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
My experience was wonderful! The staff was very pleasant and very helpful. Thank you for unstressful office visit.
Wendie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent encounter. Dr. Lee provided profound insight and practical information. He provided guidance and clear, articulate data on next steps.
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Great Doctor
Anonymous A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
My visit Dr James Lee, Jr was amazing. I recovered quickly with no complains
PP Video Testimonial

PP Video Testimonial

OB Video Testimonial (Spanish)

OB Video Testimonial (Spanish)

What we offer

Services and Treatments Available

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At our office, we are a non-participating provider for most major insurances plans. Please contact our office to confirm that your plan is accepted.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health Plans
QualCare