Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
James M. Lee, Jr., MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

James M. Lee, Jr., MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in West Orange, NJ

9 total reviews

Dr. James M. Lee, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Lee, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie M.
Submitted 04/11/19
I came to see Dr James M Lee Jr because I was having excruciating pain in my right hip. Diagnosed with Degenerative Joint Disease. I had my right hip replaced. I feel like a new person, I received Excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr lee Jr and Dr Lee Sr. I can walk without the terrible pain.
Bessie W.
Submitted 03/28/19
My experience was amazing, couldn't imagine anyone else doing the surgeries. It improved the quality of my life immediately.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/07/19
The doctors are very professional and very good. I have no complaints only praises. I would recommend office of doctors as first choice to anyone.
Johnnie W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Lee is amazing He make every visit count. Always handle my concerns and answer all my questions. Never force me to have surgery. A real patients doctor.
Charles E. W.
Submitted 03/05/19
My medical experience with Dr. Lee Jr. was very unique. He allowed me to make my own decision after giving me information based on his expertise. Dr. Lee Jr. is a humble, confident skilled orthopedic surgeon. His kindness and wonderful bedside manner put me at ease. He was recommended to my by a close friend and he went far beyond my expectations, based upon my experience I would highly endorse Dr, Lee Jr. for anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon. Last but not least the staff was just as kind, efficient and accommodating which also contributed to my unique experience.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/05/19
Well I received great service at Dr James Lee office always quick and accurate results I definitely recommend Orange Orthopedic when it comes to services
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Being my first visit, the care I experienced was one of sensitivity and concern for the pain I was feeling. I'm confident with Dr James Lee Jr's knowledge and expertise in his field. I left his office pain free and total understanding my condition. I will reccommend him to everyone.
ANONYMOUS A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Inform Dr Lee that my procedure went well, I fell so much better and my healing process is going great. Excellent Doctor
Madaline C.
Submitted 03/04/19
I thought I had an ankle injury through soccer, Dr. Lee realized it was an infection in the ankle joint and treated it immediately. Would have been so much worse if he hadn't correctly diagnosed it.
Paige's Video Testimonial

Paige's Video Testimonial

What we offer

Services and Treatments Available

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At our office, we are a non-participating provider for most major insurances plans. Please contact our office to confirm that your plan is accepted.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
QualCare